Tickets

Office
Staff

Rugby Canada has two offices, one located in Richmond Hill, ON, the other in Langford, BC. A full list of all Rugby Canada employees follows.

About
Rugby Canada

Choose a Location

  • Richmond Hill, ON Office

    Directions
    30 East Beaver Creek Road, Suite 110
    Richmond Hill Ontario Canada L4B 1J2
    Tel: 905 707-8998
    Fax: (905) 707-9707
    info@rugbycanada.ca

    Our Staff

     Name Title Email address extension
    Allen Vansen  Chief Executive Officer  avansen@rugby.ca ext. 225 
    Deanna Cowan  Senior Manager, Merchandising & Licensing dahee@rugby.ca   ext. 242
    Mitch Anderson    Assistant, Ticketing & Competitions  manderson@rugby.ca  ext. 231
    Al Charron  Senior Manager, Player Advancement & Alumni Relations  acharron@rugby.ca  
    Dianne Hilliard Event Management & Business Development dhilliard@rugby.ca  
    Paul Hunter   Manager, National Coach Development  phunter@rugby.ca  
    Penny Kroll   Senior Manager, Fund Development & Community Relations pkroll@rugby.ca  ext. 240 
    Mark Lemmon  Chief Commercial & Marketing Officer  mlemmon@rugby.ca  ext. 230 
    Shawn Reeves  Manager, Corporate Partnerships sreeves@rugby.ca  ext. 228
    Jennifer Smart  Director, Rugby Canada Events jsmart@rugby.ca  ext. 233 
  • Langford, BC Office

    Directions
    3024 Glen Lake Road
    Langford, BC Canada V9B 4B4
    Tel: (250) 418-8998
    Fax: (250) 386-3810

    Our Staff

     Name Title Email address extension
    Nathan Abdelnour  Manager, Match Official Development  nabdelnour@rugby.ca ext. 302 
    Nicole Allen  Athletic Therapist, Women’s 7s nallen@rugby.ca  
    Ashley Armstrong Performance Dietitian aarmstrong@rugby.ca  
    Matt Barr  Director of Athletic Performance mbarr@rugby.ca  
    Mylan Clairmont Strength and Conditioning Coach, Women’s 15s mclairmont@rugby.ca  
    Michael Deasy Strength and Conditioning Coach, Men’s 15s mdeasy@rugby.ca  
    Sandro Fiorino Assistant Coach, National Women's Program  sfiorino@rugby.ca  
    Amarah Epp-Stobbe Sport Scientist aeppstobbe@csipacific.ca  
    Alana Gattinger  Manager, Operations & Logistics, Senior Men's Program  agattinger@rugby.ca  ext. 316
    Brian Hunter  Manager, National Men's 7s Program bhunter@rugby.ca  
    Ken Goodland  Coordinator, National Player Development & Talent ID kgoodland@rugby.ca ext. 311
    Dustin Hopkins  Director, National Rugby Development  dhopkins@rugby.ca ext. 306
    Meaghan Howat  Director, Rugby 7s Operations  mhowat@rugby.ca  ext. 301
    Kingsley Jones  Head Coach, National Senior Men’s 15s Team kjones@rugby.ca  
    Bryan Kelly  Manager, Communications & Media Relations  bkelly@rugby.ca ext. 314 
    Adam Kleeberger Lead Development Strength and Conditioning Coach akleeberger@rugby.ca  
    Stephen Mackinnon Strength & Conditioning Coach, Women's 7s smackinnon@rugby.ca  
    Danielle Mah  Medical Manger and Physiotherapist, Men’s 7s dmah@rugby.ca ext. 334
    Damian McGrath  Head Coach, National Senior Men's 7s Team dmcgrath@rugby.ca  
    Andrew McMaster  Manager, Match Official High Performance amcmaster@rugby.ca  
    Andrew McMillan  Athletic Therapist aMcMillan@rugby.ca  
    Callum Morris  Performance Analyst, National Senior Women's 7s Team  cmorris@rugby.ca  
    Calum Ramsay  National Program Performance Analyst, Men's 7s cramsay@rugby.ca  
    Gareth Rees  Director, Commercial & Program Relations  grees@rugby.ca   
    Kris Robertson  Development Strength and Conditioning Coach (Toronto) krobertson@rugby.ca  
    Lori Silver  Lead Therapist, National Senior Women's 7s Team lsilver@rugby.ca  
    John Tait Head Coach, Senior Women's 7s Team jtait@rugby.ca ext. 312
    Aaron Takel  National Program Performance Analyst, Men's 15s atakel@rugby.ca  ext. 304
    Paul-Henri Van Thiel Coordinator, Events pvanthiel@rugby.ca ext. 249
    Mallory White  Physiotherapist, Men’s 15s mwhite@rugby.ca  
     Morgan Williams  Assistant Coach, Women's 7s mwilliams@rugby.ca